Stronger Families. Stronger Communities. Stronger Washington

Washington’s 20th Legislative District is one of forty-nine districts in Washington state for representation in the state legislature. The district includes a southern section of Thurston County, most of Lewis and Cowlitz counties, and the northern tip of Clark County.

Register to Vote, Update your Registration, Where is your District!

  • ElectPeterAbbarno
  • Twitter
Washington’s 20th Legislative district

Most Recent Posts

Share This